• Orders Shipped Fed Ex  
  • +1 877-416-0157

Cart

Our Team

jake-maxwell

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Divisional Sales Manager
jmaxwell@beyondthisday.com
704-868-7143

Lorie Parker
Corporate Market Manager and Customer Service Representative
lparker@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3077

Kelly Ballard
Corporate Market Manager
kballard@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3068

Dana Morris
Corporate Market Manager
dmorris@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3072

Jay Barnes
Healthcare Divisional Sales Manager
jbarnes@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3370

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Market Manager and Customer Service Representative
mpurkey@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256-x 682

sandra-bumgarner

Sandra Bumgarner
Corporate Market Manager and Customer Service Representative
sbumgarner@goodwillpublishers.com
704-865-1256-x149

karen-beaver

Karen Beaver
Customer Service Representative for TAPS and Ambassador Services
kbeaver@beyondthisday.com
800-576-8627

Lori Rhyne
Corporate Customer Service Representative
lrhyne@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x160

Whitney Shelton
Corporate Customer Service Representative
whitneys@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3366

jane-byers

Jane Byers
Customer Service Representative for TAPS and Ambassador Services
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
800-576-8627

Bonnie Talford
Customer Service Representative for United Memorial Bible Services
btalford@beyondthisday.com
800-827-8232 x 180

Vernon Perry
Customer Service Representative for United Memorial Bible Services
vperry@beyondthisday.com
800-827-8232 x 128

Baity Bryant
Administrative Assistant for Corporate and Organizational Sales
bbryant@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x 503